General Information
    What's New
    Contact Us
  For Participants

Organizing Committee
General Chair  
Prof. Yanxiang He
Wuhan University,  China
TPC Chair  
Prof. Luo Zhong
Wuhan University of Technology,  China
Technical Program Committee  
Prof. Hongxing Liu
Wuhan University of Technology,  China
Prof. Glenn Stewart
Queensland University of Technology,  Australia
Dr. NG Tek Ming
Republic Polytechnic,  Singapore
Prof. Luc Vandeurzen
International University College Leuven,  Belgium
Prof. Mao Zheng
University of Wisconsin,  USA
Dr. Matthew Wang
China Development Labs & AP North Cluster Labs,  China
Prof. Ping Wang
James Madison Universiy,  USA
Prof. Zhiyong Zhang
Henan University of Science and Technology,  China

Copyright © 2009 iTAP. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !